Pendentif Seahorse Power, Or
Pendentif Seahorse Power, Or
Pendentif Seahorse Power, Or
https://vimeo.com/557980998/1b5aebda30
Pendentif Seahorse Power, Or

Pendentif Seahorse Power, Or

29.99€
Chaîne à billes courte, or
Chaîne à billes courte, or
Chaîne à billes courte, or
Chaîne à billes courte, or

Chaîne à billes courte, or

24.99€
Ensemble de colliers Seahorse Power, or
Ensemble de colliers Seahorse Power, or
Ensemble de colliers Seahorse Power, or
https://vimeo.com/557980998/1b5aebda30
Ensemble de colliers Seahorse Power, or

Ensemble de colliers Seahorse Power, or

54.98€
August Birthday Seahorse Power Collier Ensemble, Or
August Birthday Seahorse Power Collier Ensemble, Or
August Birthday Seahorse Power Collier Ensemble, Or
https://vimeo.com/557980998/1b5aebda30
August Birthday Seahorse Power Collier Ensemble, Or
August Birthday Seahorse Power Collier Ensemble, Or

August Birthday Seahorse Power Collier Ensemble, Or

75.97€

LIBÉREZ VOTRE POUVOIR

L'hippocampe est un symbole de puissance, de force et de résilience. Bien que l'hippocampe ne soit pas considéré comme le meilleur des nageurs, il se déplace lentement d'un endroit à l'autre, déterminé à arriver à destination. Il est persistant et utilise sa queue comme ancre pour traverser les mers agitées. L'hippocampe est un rappel pour s'accrocher à ce que vous voulez dans la vie. Soyez unique et pratiquez la patience. Avec puissance et persévérance, vous y arriverez !

Libérez votre puissance

L'hippocampe est un symbole de puissance, de force et de résilience. Bien que l'hippocampe ne soit pas considéré comme le meilleur des nageurs, il se déplace lentement d'un endroit à l'autre, déterminé à arriver à destination. Il est persistant et utilise sa queue comme ancre pour traverser les mers agitées. L'hippocampe est un rappel pour s'accrocher à ce que vous voulez dans la vie. Soyez unique et pratiquez la patience. Avec puissance et persévérance, vous y arriverez !

Je suis une femme forte parce qu'une femme forte m'a élevé. En cette fête des mères, nous voulons faire la lumière sur les mères fortes. Des mères qui, sans leur amour pur, leur courage et surtout leur autonomisation, nous ne serions pas là où nous en sommes aujourd'hui. Montrez à votre mère à quel point elle vous a donné du pouvoir en grandissant et à quel point elle vous donne encore du pouvoir maintenant. Tout ce que je suis, ou espère être, je vous le dois maman! Achetez nos cadeaux significatifs pour la fête des mères aujourd'hui.

Seahorse Power Pendant, Gold
Seahorse Power Pendant, Gold
Seahorse Power Pendant, Gold
https://vimeo.com/557980998/1b5aebda30
Seahorse Power Pendant, Gold

Seahorse Power Pendant, Gold

€29.99
Short Ball Chain, Gold
Short Ball Chain, Gold
Short Ball Chain, Gold
Short Ball Chain, Gold

Short Ball Chain, Gold

€24.99
Seahorse Power Necklace Set, Gold
Seahorse Power Necklace Set, Gold
Seahorse Power Necklace Set, Gold
https://vimeo.com/557980998/1b5aebda30
Seahorse Power Necklace Set, Gold

Seahorse Power Necklace Set, Gold

€54.98
July Birthday Seahorse Power Necklace Set, Gold
July Birthday Seahorse Power Necklace Set, Gold
July Birthday Seahorse Power Necklace Set, Gold
https://vimeo.com/557980998/1b5aebda30
July Birthday Seahorse Power Necklace Set, Gold
July Birthday Seahorse Power Necklace Set, Gold

July Birthday Seahorse Power Necklace Set, Gold

€75.97

UNLEASH YOUR POWER

The seahorse is a symbol of power, strength, and resilience. Although the seahorse is not considered to be the best of swimmers, it moves slowly from one spot to the next, determined to get to his destination. It is persistent and uses its tail as an anchor to get through stormy seas. The seahorse is a reminder to hang on to what you want in life. Be unique and practice patience. With power and persistence, you will get there!

Unleash Your Power

The seahorse is a symbol of power, strength, and resilience. Although the seahorse is not considered to be the best of swimmers, it moves slowly from one spot to the next, determined to get to his destination. It is persistent and uses its tail as an anchor to get through stormy seas. The seahorse is a reminder to hang on to what you want in life. Be unique and practice patience. With power and persistence, you will get there!

I am a strong woman because a strong woman raised me. This Mother’s Day, we want to shine light on strong mothers. Mothers who, without their pure love, courage and, most of all, empowerment, we wouldn’t be where we are today. Show your mother just how much she was empowered you while growing up, and how much she’s still empowering you now. All that I am, or ever hope to be, I owe it to you mum!Shop our meaningful Mother’s Day gifts today.