Freundschaft - Mvintage

KAUFEN SIE 3 UND ERHALTEN SIE 1 KOSTENLOS für alle Produkte! Verwenden Sie den Gutscheincode: STAYSAFE an der Kasse. Kaufen Sie 3 beliebige Artikel aus der Mvintage-Kollektion und erhalten Sie den 4. Artikel kostenlos! Lieferung am selben Tag an Sie oder an eine beliebige Adresse in Malta für alle Bestellungen, die an Wochentagen vor Mittag eingehen. Angebot gültig bis 18. April.

WIR VERSENDEN WELTWEIT

Dein Warenkorb ist leer.

Freundschaft

Unser Freundschaftsstein, Geburtsstein von
der Monat Für may,

vertreten
von grün handgefertigt facettiert
Glas.

Perfekt für Harmonie und
starke Bindungen.

Geformt und inspiriert
durch die lebendigen Farben

vom Smaragd;

Mays traditioneller Geburtsstein

Zeige 1 - 31 von 31 Ergebnis

Sortieren nach :

Mai Birthstone Friendship Mini Twist, GoldMai Birthstone Friendship Mini Twist, Gold
Twist Stone
Mai Birthstone Friendship Mini Twist, Gold
€ 19.99

Was ist das Leben ohne sinnvolle Freundschaften?! Perfekt für Harmonie und starke Bindungen. Unser Friendship Mini Twist kann an unseren Single Mini Twist Armreifen, unseren Double Mini Twist Armreifen und unseren Mini Twist Ringen getragen werden. MATERIAL316L ...

Mai Birthstone Friendship Mini Twist, RoségoldMai Birthstone Friendship Mini Twist, Roségold
Twist Stone
Mai Birthstone Friendship Mini Twist, Roségold
€ 19.99

Was ist das Leben ohne sinnvolle Freundschaften?! Perfekt für Harmonie und starke Bindungen. Unser Friendship Mini Twist kann an unseren Single Mini Twist Armreifen, unseren Double Mini Twist Armreifen und unseren Mini Twist Ringen getragen werden. MATERIAL316L ...

Mai Birthstone Friendship Mini Twist, SilberMai Birthstone Friendship Mini Twist, Silber
Twist Stone
Mai Birthstone Friendship Mini Twist, Silber
€ 19.99

Was ist das Leben ohne sinnvolle Freundschaften?! Perfekt für Harmonie und starke Bindungen. Unser Friendship Mini Twist kann an unseren Single Mini Twist Armreifen, unseren Double Mini Twist Armreifen und unseren Mini Twist Ringen getragen werden. MATERIAL316L ...

Mai Birthstone Friendship Twist StoneMai Birthstone Friendship Twist Stone
Twist Stone
Mai Birthstone Friendship Twist Stone
€ 29.99

Der grüne handgefertigte facettierte Glasstein Mvintage steht für Freundschaft. Es zeigt Schattierungen von Smaragd, dem traditionellen Geburtsstein für Mai. Der Stein misst 3 cm und passt in die austauschbaren Twist-Anhänger von Mvintage. Fügen Sie einen Mvintage Twist hinzu ...

Gemischter Mini Twist LookGemischter Mini Twist Look
-18%
bündeln
Gemischter Mini Twist Look
€ 89.97€ 109.96

Unser gemischtes Mini-Twist-Set ist für die mutige und abenteuerlustige Frau. Stapeln Sie so viele wie Sie möchten und mischen Sie verschiedene Metalle für einen einzigartigen Look. Das Mixed Mini Twist Look Set enthält: -...

Happiness Twist Look, GoldHappiness Twist Look, Gold
-18%
bündeln
Happiness Twist Look, Gold
€ 89.97€ 109.96

Sei stark. Seien Sie mutig - während Sie unseren Happiness Twist-Look tragen. Furchtlosigkeit, Glück und Freundschaft. Stapeln Sie so viele wie Sie möchten und mischen Sie verschiedene Metalle für einen einzigartigen Look. The Happiness Twist Look, ...

Freundschaft Löwe Habbata Halskette Set, Gold
bündeln
Freundschaft Löwe Habbata Halskette Set, Gold
€ 89.97

Der Lion Habbata ist ein kraftvolles Statement, das vom traditionellen Löwentürklopfer (Habbata in maltesischer Sprache) inspiriert wurde. Traditionell repräsentierten Türklopfer oft die Persönlichkeit und die Geschichte der ...

Mai Birthstone Friendship Blossom Anhänger, GoldMai Birthstone Friendship Blossom Anhänger, Gold
Anhänger
Mai Birthstone Friendship Blossom Anhänger, Gold
€ 29.99

Unser Freundschaftsstein, Geburtsstein des Monats Mai, dargestellt durch grünes handgefertigtes facettiertes Glas. Perfekt für Harmonie und starke Bindungen. Als Teil unserer Spring Promise in Bloom-Kollektion bietet dieser goldfarbene Edelstahl ...

Mai Birthstone Friendship Blossom Ohrring Anhänger Gold, Türkis GlasMai Birthstone Friendship Blossom Ohrring Anhänger Gold, Türkis Glas
bündeln
Mai Birthstone Friendship Blossom Ohrring Anhänger Gold, Türkis Glas
€ 53.98

Unser Freundschaftsstein, Geburtsstein des Monats Mai, dargestellt durch grünes handgefertigtes facettiertes Glas. Perfekt für Harmonie und starke Bindungen. Als Teil unserer Spring Promise in Bloom-Kollektion bietet dieser goldfarbene ...

mvintage freundschaft zierlicher anhänger roségold grünes glasmvintage freundschaft zierlicher anhänger roségold grünes glas
Anhänger
Mai Birthstone Friendship Dainty Signature Anhänger, Gold
€ 19.99

Unser Freundschaftsstein, Geburtsstein des Monats Mai, dargestellt durch grünes handgefertigtes facettiertes Glas. Perfekt für Harmonie und starke Bindungen. Geformt und inspiriert von den lebendigen Schattierungen des Smaragds; Mays traditioneller Geburtsstein. Wie...

Freundschaft zierliche Signatur Ohrring Anhänger Roségold, grünes GlasFreundschaft zierliche Signatur Ohrring Anhänger Roségold, grünes Glas
bündeln
Mai Birthstone Friendship Dainty Signature Ohrring Anhänger Gold, grünes Glas
€ 35.98

Unser Freundschaftsstein, Geburtsstein des Monats Mai, dargestellt durch grünes handgefertigtes facettiertes Glas. Perfekt für Harmonie und starke Bindungen. Geformt und inspiriert von den lebendigen Schattierungen des Smaragds; Mays traditioneller Geburtsstein. Wie...

Mai Birthstone Friendship Signature Anhänger, GoldMai Birthstone Friendship Signature Anhänger, Gold
Anhänger
Mai Birthstone Friendship Signature Anhänger, Gold
€ 29.99

Unser Freundschaftsstein, Geburtsstein des Monats Mai, dargestellt durch grünes handgefertigtes facettiertes Glas. Perfekt für Harmonie und starke Bindungen. Geformt und inspiriert von den lebendigen Schattierungen des Smaragds; Mays traditioneller Geburtsstein. Wie...

Mai Birthstone Friendship Signature Ohrring Anhänger Gold, Türkis GlasMai Birthstone Friendship Signature Ohrring Anhänger Gold, Türkis Glas
bündeln
Mai Birthstone Friendship Signature Ohrring Anhänger Gold, Türkis Glas
€ 53.98

Unser Freundschaftsstein, Geburtsstein des Monats Mai, dargestellt durch grünes handgefertigtes facettiertes Glas. Perfekt für Harmonie und starke Bindungen. Geformt und inspiriert von den lebendigen Schattierungen des Smaragds; Mays traditioneller Geburtsstein. Wie...

Mai Birthstone Friendship Dainty Signature Anhänger, RoségoldMai Birthstone Friendship Dainty Signature Anhänger, Roségold
Anhänger
Mai Birthstone Friendship Dainty Signature Anhänger, Roségold
€ 19.99

Unser Freundschaftsstein, Geburtsstein des Monats Mai, dargestellt durch grünes handgefertigtes facettiertes Glas. Perfekt für Harmonie und starke Bindungen. Geformt und inspiriert von den lebendigen Schattierungen des Smaragds; Mays traditioneller Geburtsstein. Wie...

Mai Birthstone Friendship Dainty Signature Ohrring Anhänger Roségold, grünes GlasMai Birthstone Friendship Dainty Signature Ohrring Anhänger Roségold, grünes Glas
bündeln
Mai Birthstone Friendship Dainty Signature Ohrring Anhänger Roségold, grünes Glas
€ 35.98

Unser Freundschaftsstein, Geburtsstein des Monats Mai, dargestellt durch grünes handgefertigtes facettiertes Glas. Perfekt für Harmonie und starke Bindungen. Geformt und inspiriert von den lebendigen Schattierungen des Smaragds; Mays traditioneller Geburtsstein. Wie...

Mai Birthstone Friendship Signature Anhänger, RoségoldMai Birthstone Friendship Signature Anhänger, Roségold
Anhänger
Mai Birthstone Friendship Signature Anhänger, Roségold
€ 29.99

Unser Freundschaftsstein, Geburtsstein des Monats Mai, dargestellt durch grünes handgefertigtes facettiertes Glas. Perfekt für Harmonie und starke Bindungen. Geformt und inspiriert von den lebendigen Schattierungen des Smaragds; Mays traditioneller Geburtsstein. Wie...

Mai Birthstone Friendship Signature Ohrring Anhänger Roségold, grünes GlasMai Birthstone Friendship Signature Ohrring Anhänger Roségold, grünes Glas
bündeln
Mai Birthstone Friendship Signature Ohrring Anhänger Roségold, grünes Glas
€ 53.98

Unser Freundschaftsstein, Geburtsstein des Monats Mai, dargestellt durch grünes handgefertigtes facettiertes Glas. Perfekt für Harmonie und starke Bindungen. Geformt und inspiriert von den lebendigen Schattierungen des Smaragds; Mays traditioneller Geburtsstein. Wie...

Mai Birthstone Friendship Signature Anhänger, SilberMai Birthstone Friendship Signature Anhänger, Silber
Anhänger
Mai Birthstone Friendship Signature Anhänger, Silber
€ 29.99

Unser Freundschaftsstein, Geburtsstein des Monats Mai, dargestellt durch grünes handgefertigtes facettiertes Glas. Perfekt für Harmonie und starke Bindungen. Geformt und inspiriert von den lebendigen Schattierungen des Smaragds; Mays traditioneller Geburtsstein. Wie...

Mai Birthstone Friendship Signature Ohrring Anhänger Silber, Türkis GlasMai Birthstone Friendship Signature Ohrring Anhänger Silber, Türkis Glas
bündeln
Mai Birthstone Friendship Signature Ohrring Anhänger Silber, Türkis Glas
€ 53.98

Unser Freundschaftsstein, Geburtsstein des Monats Mai, dargestellt durch türkisfarbenes handgefertigtes facettiertes Glas. Perfekt für Harmonie und starke Bindungen. Geformt und inspiriert von den lebendigen Schattierungen des Smaragds; Mays traditioneller Geburtsstein. Wie...

Mai Birthstone Friendship Signature Armband, GoldMai Birthstone Friendship Signature Armband, Gold
Armband
Mai Birthstone Friendship Signature Armband, Gold
€ 39.99

Unser Freundschaftsstein, Geburtsstein des Monats Mai, dargestellt durch grünes handgefertigtes facettiertes Glas. Perfekt für Harmonie und starke Bindungen. Geformt und inspiriert von den lebendigen Schattierungen des Smaragds; Mays traditioneller Geburtsstein. Wie...

Mai Birthstone Friendship Signature Armband, Roségold
Armband
Mai Birthstone Friendship Signature Armband, Roségold
€ 39.99

Unser Freundschaftsstein, Geburtsstein des Monats Mai, dargestellt durch grünes handgefertigtes facettiertes Glas. Perfekt für Harmonie und starke Bindungen. Geformt und inspiriert von den lebendigen Schattierungen des Smaragds; Mays traditioneller Geburtsstein. Wie...

Friendship Signature Armband Gold, Türkis GlasFriendship Signature Armband Gold, Türkis Glas
Armband
Mai Birthstone Friendship Signature Armband, Silber
€ 39.99

Unser Freundschaftsstein, Geburtsstein des Monats Mai, dargestellt durch grünes handgefertigtes facettiertes Glas. Perfekt für Harmonie und starke Bindungen. Geformt und inspiriert von den lebendigen Schattierungen des Smaragds; Mays traditioneller Geburtsstein. Wie...

Mai Birthstone Friendship Signature Zierliche Ohrstecker, GoldMai Birthstone Friendship Signature Zierliche Ohrstecker, Gold
Ohrringe
Mai Birthstone Friendship Signature Zierliche Ohrstecker, Gold
€ 34.99

Unser Freundschaftsstein, Geburtsstein des Monats Mai, dargestellt durch grünes handgefertigtes facettiertes Glas. Perfekt für Harmonie und starke Bindungen. Geformt und inspiriert von den lebendigen Schattierungen des Smaragds; Mays traditioneller Geburtsstein. Wie...

Mai Birthstone Friendship Signature Zierliche Ohrstecker, RoségoldMai Birthstone Friendship Signature Zierliche Ohrstecker, Roségold
Ohrringe
Mai Birthstone Friendship Signature Zierliche Ohrstecker, Roségold
€ 34.99

Unser Freundschaftsstein, Geburtsstein des Monats Mai, dargestellt durch grünes handgefertigtes facettiertes Glas. Perfekt für Harmonie und starke Bindungen. Geformt und inspiriert von den lebendigen Schattierungen des Smaragds; Mays traditioneller Geburtsstein. Wie...

Mai Birthstone Friendship Signature Zierliche Ohrstecker, Silber
Ohrringe
Mai Birthstone Friendship Signature Zierliche Ohrstecker, Silber
€ 34.99

Unser Freundschaftsstein, Geburtsstein des Monats Mai, dargestellt durch türkisfarbenes handgefertigtes facettiertes Glas. Perfekt für Harmonie und starke Bindungen. Geformt und inspiriert von den lebendigen Schattierungen des Smaragds; Mays traditioneller Geburtsstein. Wie...

Freundschaft Lion Habbata Full Set, Gold
bündeln
Freundschaft Lion Habbata Full Set, Gold
€ 169.94

Der Lion Habbata ist ein kraftvolles Statement, das vom traditionellen Löwentürklopfer (Habbata in maltesischer Sprache) inspiriert wurde. Traditionell repräsentierten Türklopfer oft die Persönlichkeit und die Geschichte der ...

Freundschaftsblüten-Geschenkset, GoldFreundschaftsblüten-Geschenkset, Gold
bündeln
Freundschaftsblüten-Geschenkset, Gold
€ 119.95

Unser Freundschaftsstein, dargestellt durch türkisfarbenes handgefertigtes facettiertes Glas, sorgt für Harmonie und starke Bindungen und ist perfekt als Geschenk für Ihren Freund. Der goldfarbene Edelstahlanhänger verfügt über ein kompliziertes Blumenmuster ...

funktionsfunktions
bündeln
Mai Geburtstag Blüte Halskette Set, Gold
€ 55.98

Das May Birthday Blossom Halskettenset, Gold enthält: - Kurze Kugelkette, Gold - May Birthday Geschenkkarte - May Birthstone Friendship Blossom Anhänger, Gold Dieses Set wird schön in eine charakteristische Geschenkbox der Marke Mvintage verpackt.  

Mai Birthstone Friendship Mini Twist Ring, GoldMai Birthstone Friendship Mini Twist Ring, Gold
bündeln
    Mai Birthstone Friendship Mini Twist Ring, Gold
    € 44.98

    Tragen Sie unsere Mini Twist Rings mit Stil. Ideal, um mehr als einen Ring gleichzeitig an einem Finger zu stapeln. Sie mischen Metalle und bedeutungsvolle Steine ​​nach Belieben! MATERIAL316L Edelstahl mit Gold IP ...

    Mai Birthstone Friendship Mini Twist Ring, RoségoldMai Birthstone Friendship Mini Twist Ring, Roségold
    bündeln
      Mai Birthstone Friendship Mini Twist Ring, Roségold
      € 44.98

      Tragen Sie unsere Mini Twist Rings mit Stil. Ideal, um mehr als einen Ring gleichzeitig an einem Finger zu stapeln. Sie mischen Metalle und bedeutungsvolle Steine ​​nach Belieben! MATERIAL316L Edelstahl mit Roségold ...

      Mai Birthstone Friendship Mini Twist Ring, SilberMai Birthstone Friendship Mini Twist Ring, Silber
      bündeln
        Mai Birthstone Friendship Mini Twist Ring, Silber
        € 44.98

        Tragen Sie unsere Mini Twist Rings mit Stil. Ideal, um mehr als einen Ring gleichzeitig an einem Finger zu stapeln. Sie mischen Metalle und bedeutungsvolle Steine ​​nach Belieben! MATERIAL316L Edelstahl. Hypoallergen. ABMESSUNGEN57mm DurchmesserWICHTIG ...

Friendship – Mvintage

BUY 3 AND GET 1 FREE on all products! Use coupon code: STAYSAFE on checkout. Buy any 3 items from the Mvintage collection and get the 4th item for free! Same day delivery to you or to any address in Malta on all orders placed on weekdays before noon. Offer valid until the 18th of April.

WE SHIP WORLDWIDE

Your cart is currently empty.

Friendship

Our Friendship stone, birthstone of
the month for May,

represented
by green hand-crafted faceted
glass.

Perfect for harmony and
strong bonds.

Shaped and inspired
by the vibrant shades

of the emerald;

May's traditional birthstone

Showing 1 - 31 of 31 result

Sort by :

May Birthstone Friendship Mini Twist, GoldMay Birthstone Friendship Mini Twist, Gold
Twist Stone
May Birthstone Friendship Mini Twist, Gold
€19.99

What's life without meaningful friendships?! Perfect for harmony and strong bonds. Our Friendship Mini Twist can be worn on our Single Mini Twist Bangles, our Double Mini Twist Bangles and our Mini Twist Rings. MATERIAL316L...

May Birthstone Friendship Mini Twist, Rose GoldMay Birthstone Friendship Mini Twist, Rose Gold
Twist Stone
May Birthstone Friendship Mini Twist, Rose Gold
€19.99

What's life without meaningful friendships?! Perfect for harmony and strong bonds. Our Friendship Mini Twist can be worn on our Single Mini Twist Bangles, our Double Mini Twist Bangles and our Mini Twist Rings. MATERIAL316L...

May Birthstone Friendship Mini Twist, SilverMay Birthstone Friendship Mini Twist, Silver
Twist Stone
May Birthstone Friendship Mini Twist, Silver
€19.99

What's life without meaningful friendships?! Perfect for harmony and strong bonds. Our Friendship Mini Twist can be worn on our Single Mini Twist Bangles, our Double Mini Twist Bangles and our Mini Twist Rings. MATERIAL316L...

May Birthstone Friendship Twist StoneMay Birthstone Friendship Twist Stone
Twist Stone
May Birthstone Friendship Twist Stone
€29.99

The Mvintage green handcrafted faceted glass stone represents Friendship. It features shades of Emerald, the traditional birthstone for May. The stone measures 3cm, and fits inside the Mvintage interchangeable Twist Pendents. Add an Mvintage Twist...

Mixed Mini Twist Look Mixed Mini Twist Look
-18%

Bundle

€89.97€109.96
Mixed Mini Twist LookMixed Mini Twist Look
-18%
Bundle
Mixed Mini Twist Look
€89.97€109.96

Our mixed mini twist set is for the bold and adventurous woman. Stack as many as you like and mix different metals for a unique look.   The Mixed Mini Twist Look set includes: -...

Happiness Twist Look, Gold Happiness Twist Look, Gold
-18%

Bundle

€89.97€109.96
Happiness Twist Look, GoldHappiness Twist Look, Gold
-18%
Bundle
Happiness Twist Look, Gold
€89.97€109.96

Be strong. Be bold - all while wearing our Happiness Twist look. Fearlessness, Happiness and Friendship. Stack as many as you like and mix different metals for a unique look.    The Happiness Twist Look,...

Friendship Lion Habbata Necklace Set, Gold
Bundle
Friendship Lion Habbata Necklace Set, Gold
€89.97

The Lion Habbata is a powerful statement piece inspired by the traditional lion door knocker (habbata, in Maltese language). Traditionally, door knockers often represented the personality and the history of the family living in the...

May Birthstone Friendship Blossom Pendant, GoldMay Birthstone Friendship Blossom Pendant, Gold
Pendant
May Birthstone Friendship Blossom Pendant, Gold
€29.99

Our Friendship stone, birthstone of the month for May, represented by green hand-crafted faceted glass. Perfect for harmony and strong bonds. As part of our Spring Promise in Bloom collection, this gold tone stainless steel...

May Birthstone Friendship Blossom Earring Pendants Gold, Turquoise GlassMay Birthstone Friendship Blossom Earring Pendants Gold, Turquoise Glass
Bundle
May Birthstone Friendship Blossom Earring Pendants Gold, Turquoise Glass
€53.98

Our Friendship stone, birthstone of the month for May, represented by green hand-crafted faceted glass. Perfect for harmony and strong bonds. As part of our Spring Promise in Bloom collection, these gold tone stainless steel...

mvintage friendship dainty pendant rose gold green glassmvintage friendship dainty pendant rose gold green glass
Pendant
May Birthstone Friendship Dainty Signature Pendant, Gold
€19.99

Our Friendship stone, birthstone of the month for May, represented by green hand-crafted faceted glass. Perfect for harmony and strong bonds. Shaped and inspired by the vibrant shades of the emerald; May's traditional birthstone. As...

Friendship Dainty Signature Earring Pendants Rose Gold, Green GlassFriendship Dainty Signature Earring Pendants Rose Gold, Green Glass
Bundle
May Birthstone Friendship Dainty Signature Earring Pendants Gold, Green Glass
€35.98

Our Friendship stone, birthstone of the month for May, represented by green hand-crafted faceted glass. Perfect for harmony and strong bonds. Shaped and inspired by the vibrant shades of the emerald; May's traditional birthstone. As...

May Birthstone Friendship Signature Pendant, GoldMay Birthstone Friendship Signature Pendant, Gold
Pendant
May Birthstone Friendship Signature Pendant, Gold
€29.99

Our Friendship stone, birthstone of the month for May, represented by green hand-crafted faceted glass. Perfect for harmony and strong bonds. Shaped and inspired by the vibrant shades of the emerald; May's traditional birthstone. As...

May Birthstone Friendship Signature Earring Pendants Gold, Turquoise GlassMay Birthstone Friendship Signature Earring Pendants Gold, Turquoise Glass
Bundle
May Birthstone Friendship Signature Earring Pendants Gold, Turquoise Glass
€53.98

Our Friendship stone, birthstone of the month for May, represented by green hand-crafted faceted glass. Perfect for harmony and strong bonds. Shaped and inspired by the vibrant shades of the emerald; May's traditional birthstone. As...

May Birthstone Friendship Dainty Signature Pendant, Rose GoldMay Birthstone Friendship Dainty Signature Pendant, Rose Gold
Pendant
May Birthstone Friendship Dainty Signature Pendant, Rose Gold
€19.99

Our Friendship stone, birthstone of the month for May, represented by green hand-crafted faceted glass. Perfect for harmony and strong bonds. Shaped and inspired by the vibrant shades of the emerald; May's traditional birthstone. As...

May Birthstone Friendship Dainty Signature Earring Pendants Rose Gold, Green GlassMay Birthstone Friendship Dainty Signature Earring Pendants Rose Gold, Green Glass
Bundle
May Birthstone Friendship Dainty Signature Earring Pendants Rose Gold, Green Glass
€35.98

Our Friendship stone, birthstone of the month for May, represented by green hand-crafted faceted glass. Perfect for harmony and strong bonds. Shaped and inspired by the vibrant shades of the emerald; May's traditional birthstone. As...

May Birthstone Friendship Signature Pendant, Rose GoldMay Birthstone Friendship Signature Pendant, Rose Gold
Pendant
May Birthstone Friendship Signature Pendant, Rose Gold
€29.99

Our Friendship stone, birthstone of the month for May, represented by green hand-crafted faceted glass. Perfect for harmony and strong bonds. Shaped and inspired by the vibrant shades of the emerald; May's traditional birthstone. As...

May Birthstone Friendship Signature Earring Pendants Rose Gold, Green GlassMay Birthstone Friendship Signature Earring Pendants Rose Gold, Green Glass
Bundle
May Birthstone Friendship Signature Earring Pendants Rose Gold, Green Glass
€53.98

Our Friendship stone, birthstone of the month for May, represented by green hand-crafted faceted glass. Perfect for harmony and strong bonds. Shaped and inspired by the vibrant shades of the emerald; May's traditional birthstone. As...

May Birthstone Friendship Signature Pendant, SilverMay Birthstone Friendship Signature Pendant, Silver
Pendant
May Birthstone Friendship Signature Pendant, Silver
€29.99

Our Friendship stone, birthstone of the month for May, represented by green hand-crafted faceted glass. Perfect for harmony and strong bonds. Shaped and inspired by the vibrant shades of the emerald; May's traditional birthstone. As...

May Birthstone Friendship Signature Earring Pendants Silver, Turquoise GlassMay Birthstone Friendship Signature Earring Pendants Silver, Turquoise Glass
Bundle
May Birthstone Friendship Signature Earring Pendants Silver, Turquoise Glass
€53.98

Our Friendship stone, birthstone of the month for May, represented by turquoise hand-crafted faceted glass. Perfect for harmony and strong bonds. Shaped and inspired by the vibrant shades of the emerald; May's traditional birthstone. As...

May Birthstone Friendship Signature Bracelet, GoldMay Birthstone Friendship Signature Bracelet, Gold
Bracelet
May Birthstone Friendship Signature Bracelet, Gold
€39.99

Our Friendship stone, birthstone of the month for May, represented by green hand-crafted faceted glass. Perfect for harmony and strong bonds. Shaped and inspired by the vibrant shades of the emerald; May's traditional birthstone. As...

May Birthstone Friendship Signature Bracelet, Rose Gold
Bracelet
May Birthstone Friendship Signature Bracelet, Rose Gold
€39.99

Our Friendship stone, birthstone of the month for May, represented by green hand-crafted faceted glass. Perfect for harmony and strong bonds. Shaped and inspired by the vibrant shades of the emerald; May's traditional birthstone. As...

Friendship Signature Bracelet Gold, Turquoise GlassFriendship Signature Bracelet Gold, Turquoise Glass
Bracelet
May Birthstone Friendship Signature Bracelet, Silver
€39.99

Our Friendship stone, birthstone of the month for May, represented by green hand-crafted faceted glass. Perfect for harmony and strong bonds. Shaped and inspired by the vibrant shades of the emerald; May's traditional birthstone. As...

May Birthstone Friendship Signature Dainty Stud Earrings, GoldMay Birthstone Friendship Signature Dainty Stud Earrings, Gold
Earrings
May Birthstone Friendship Signature Dainty Stud Earrings, Gold
€34.99

Our Friendship stone, birthstone of the month for May, represented by green hand-crafted faceted glass. Perfect for harmony and strong bonds. Shaped and inspired by the vibrant shades of the emerald; May's traditional birthstone. As...

May Birthstone Friendship Signature Dainty Stud Earrings, Rose GoldMay Birthstone Friendship Signature Dainty Stud Earrings, Rose Gold
Earrings
May Birthstone Friendship Signature Dainty Stud Earrings, Rose Gold
€34.99

Our Friendship stone, birthstone of the month for May, represented by green hand-crafted faceted glass. Perfect for harmony and strong bonds. Shaped and inspired by the vibrant shades of the emerald; May's traditional birthstone. As...

May Birthstone Friendship Signature Dainty Stud Earrings, Silver
Earrings
May Birthstone Friendship Signature Dainty Stud Earrings, Silver
€34.99

Our Friendship stone, birthstone of the month for May, represented by turquoise hand-crafted faceted glass. Perfect for harmony and strong bonds. Shaped and inspired by the vibrant shades of the emerald; May's traditional birthstone. As...

Friendship Lion Habbata Full Set, Gold
Bundle
Friendship Lion Habbata Full Set, Gold
€169.94

The Lion Habbata is a powerful statement piece inspired by the traditional lion door knocker (habbata, in Maltese language). Traditionally, door knockers often represented the personality and the history of the family living in the...

Friendship Blossom Gift Set, GoldFriendship Blossom Gift Set, Gold
Bundle
Friendship Blossom Gift Set, Gold
€119.95

Our friendship stone, represented by turquoise hand-crafted faceted glass is for harmony and strong bonds and is perfect as a gift for your friend. The gold tone stainless steel pendant features an intricate floral design...

featuredfeatured
Bundle
May Birthday Blossom Necklace Set, Gold
€55.98

The May Birthday Blossom Necklace Set, Gold includes: - Short Ball Chain, Gold- May Birthday Gift Card- May Birthstone Friendship Blossom Pendant, Gold This set will be nicely wrapped in a signature Mvintage branded gift box.  

May Birthstone Friendship Mini Twist Ring, GoldMay Birthstone Friendship Mini Twist Ring, Gold
Bundle
    May Birthstone Friendship Mini Twist Ring, Gold
    €44.98

    Wear our Mini Twist Rings in style. Ideal for stacking more than one ring, on one finger, at a time, you mix metals and meaningful stones as you please!  MATERIAL316L Stainless Steel with Gold IP...

    May Birthstone Friendship Mini Twist Ring, Rose GoldMay Birthstone Friendship Mini Twist Ring, Rose Gold
    Bundle
      May Birthstone Friendship Mini Twist Ring, Rose Gold
      €44.98

      Wear our Mini Twist Rings in style. Ideal for stacking more than one ring, on one finger, at a time, you mix metals and meaningful stones as you please! MATERIAL316L Stainless Steel with Rose Gold...

      May Birthstone Friendship Mini Twist Ring, SilverMay Birthstone Friendship Mini Twist Ring, Silver
      Bundle
        May Birthstone Friendship Mini Twist Ring, Silver
        €44.98

        Wear our Mini Twist Rings in style. Ideal for stacking more than one ring, on one finger, at a time, you mix metals and meaningful stones as you please! MATERIAL316L Stainless Steel. Hypoallergenic. DIMENSIONS57mm DiameterIMPORTANT...