Tierkreis - Mvintage

KAUFEN SIE 3 UND ERHALTEN SIE 1 KOSTENLOS für alle Produkte! Verwenden Sie den Gutscheincode: STAYSAFE an der Kasse. Kaufen Sie 3 beliebige Artikel aus der Mvintage-Kollektion und erhalten Sie den 4. Artikel kostenlos! Lieferung am selben Tag an Sie oder an eine beliebige Adresse in Malta für alle Bestellungen, die an Wochentagen vor Mittag eingehen. Angebot gültig bis 18. April.

WIR VERSENDEN WELTWEIT

Dein Warenkorb ist leer.

Sternzeichen

Betrachten Sie die Sterne in wunderschönen Sternbildern

und zeigen Sie das Symbol, das am aussagekräftigsten ist

für dich. Welches ist deins?

Zeige 1 - 35 von 35 Ergebnis

Sortieren nach :

Mvintage Aquarius Zodiac Constellations Anhänger Roségold HalsketteMvintage Aquarius Zodiac Constellations Anhänger Roségold Halskette
Anhänger
Wassermann Anhänger, Gold (20. Januar - 18. Februar)
€ 29.99

Unser Wassermann Anhänger; ein kosmisches Stück für diejenigen, die zwischen dem 20. Januar und dem 18. Februar geboren wurden. Wassermann ist innovativ und gerecht und Teil des Elements Luft. Als Teil unserer Zodiac Collection ist dieser goldfarbene ...

Wassermann Anhänger, Roségold (20. Januar - 18. Februar)Wassermann Anhänger, Roségold (20. Januar - 18. Februar)
Anhänger
Wassermann Anhänger, Roségold (20. Januar - 18. Februar)
€ 29.99

Unser Wassermann Anhänger; ein kosmisches Stück für diejenigen, die zwischen dem 20. Januar und dem 18. Februar geboren wurden. Wassermann ist innovativ und gerecht und Teil des Elements Luft. Als Teil unserer Zodiac Collection ist dieser roségoldfarbene ...

Wassermann Anhänger, Silber (20. Januar - 18. Februar)Wassermann Anhänger, Silber (20. Januar - 18. Februar)
Anhänger
Wassermann Anhänger, Silber (20. Januar - 18. Februar)
€ 29.99

Unser Wassermann Anhänger; ein kosmisches Stück für diejenigen, die zwischen dem 20. Januar und dem 18. Februar geboren wurden. Wassermann ist innovativ und gerecht und Teil des Elements Luft. Als Teil unserer Zodiac Collection ist dieser silberfarbene ...

Mvintage Fische Zodiac Constellations Anhänger Roségold HalsketteMvintage Fische Zodiac Constellations Anhänger Roségold Halskette
Anhänger
Fische Anhänger, Gold (19. Februar - 20. März)
€ 29.99

Unser Fischanhänger; Ein kosmisches Stück für diejenigen, die zwischen dem 19. Februar und dem 20. März geboren wurden. Fische sind bezaubernd und mitfühlend und Teil des Elements Wasser. Als Teil unserer Zodiac Collection ist dieser goldfarbene ...

Fische Anhänger, Roségold (19. Februar - 20. März)Fische Anhänger, Roségold (19. Februar - 20. März)
Anhänger
Fische Anhänger, Roségold (19. Februar - 20. März)
€ 29.99

Unser Fischanhänger; Ein kosmisches Stück für diejenigen, die zwischen dem 19. Februar und dem 20. März geboren wurden. Fische sind bezaubernd und mitfühlend und Teil des Elements Wasser. Als Teil unserer Zodiac Collection ist dieser roségoldfarbene ...

Fische Anhänger, Silber (19. Februar - 20. März)Fische Anhänger, Silber (19. Februar - 20. März)
Anhänger
Fische Anhänger, Silber (19. Februar - 20. März)
€ 29.99

Unser Fischanhänger; Ein kosmisches Stück für diejenigen, die zwischen dem 19. Februar und dem 20. März geboren wurden. Fische sind bezaubernd und mitfühlend und Teil des Elements Wasser. Als Teil unserer Zodiac Collection ist dieser silberfarbene ...

funktionsfunktions
Anhänger
Widder Anhänger, Gold (21. März - 19. April)
€ 29.99

Unser Widder Anhänger; Ein kosmisches Stück für diejenigen, die zwischen dem 21. März und dem 19. April geboren wurden. Furchtlos und entschlossen ist der Widder Teil des Elements Feuer. Als Teil unserer Zodiac Collection ist dieser goldfarbene ...

Widder Anhänger, Roségold (21. März - 19. April)Widder Anhänger, Roségold (21. März - 19. April)
Anhänger
Widder Anhänger, Roségold (21. März - 19. April)
€ 29.99

Unser Widder Anhänger; Ein kosmisches Stück für diejenigen, die zwischen dem 21. März und dem 19. April geboren wurden. Furchtlos und entschlossen ist der Widder Teil des Elements Feuer. Als Teil unserer Zodiac Collection ist dieser roségoldfarbene ...

Widder Anhänger, Silber (21. März - 19. April)Widder Anhänger, Silber (21. März - 19. April)
Anhänger
Widder Anhänger, Silber (21. März - 19. April)
€ 29.99

Unser Widder Anhänger; Ein kosmisches Stück für diejenigen, die zwischen dem 21. März und dem 19. April geboren wurden. Furchtlos und entschlossen ist der Widder Teil des Elements Feuer. Als Teil unserer Zodiac Collection ist dieser silberfarbene ...

Mvintage Taurus Zodiac Constellations Anhänger Roségold HalsketteMvintage Taurus Zodiac Constellations Anhänger Roségold Halskette
Anhänger
Stier Anhänger, Gold (20. April - 20. Mai)
€ 29.99

Unser Stieranhänger; Ein kosmisches Stück für diejenigen, die zwischen dem 20. April und dem 20. Mai geboren wurden. Der stabile und elegante Stier ist Teil des Elements Erde. Als Teil unserer Zodiac Collection ist dieser goldfarbene ...

Stier Anhänger, Roségold (20. April - 20. Mai)Stier Anhänger, Roségold (20. April - 20. Mai)
Anhänger
Stier Anhänger, Roségold (20. April - 20. Mai)
€ 29.99

Unser Stieranhänger; Ein kosmisches Stück für diejenigen, die zwischen dem 20. April und dem 20. Mai geboren wurden. Der stabile und elegante Stier ist Teil des Elements Erde. Als Teil unserer Zodiac Collection ist dieser roségoldfarbene ...

Stier Anhänger, Silber (20. April - 20. Mai)Stier Anhänger, Silber (20. April - 20. Mai)
Anhänger
Stier Anhänger, Silber (20. April - 20. Mai)
€ 29.99

Unser Stieranhänger; Ein kosmisches Stück für diejenigen, die zwischen dem 20. April und dem 20. Mai geboren wurden. Der stabile und elegante Stier ist Teil des Elements Erde. Als Teil unserer Zodiac Collection ist dieser silberfarbene ...

Mvintage Gemini Zodiac Constellations Anhänger Silber HalsketteMvintage Gemini Zodiac Constellations Anhänger Silber Halskette
Anhänger
Zwillingsanhänger, Gold (21. Mai - 20. Juni)
€ 29.99

Unser Zwillingsanhänger; Ein kosmisches Stück für diejenigen, die zwischen dem 21. Mai und dem 20. Juni geboren wurden. Erfinderisch und witzig ist Gemini Teil des Elements Luft. Als Teil unserer Zodiac Collection ist dieser goldfarbene ...

Zwillingsanhänger, Roségold (21. Mai - 20. Juni)Zwillingsanhänger, Roségold (21. Mai - 20. Juni)
Anhänger
Zwillingsanhänger, Roségold (21. Mai - 20. Juni)
€ 29.99

Unser Zwillingsanhänger; Ein kosmisches Stück für diejenigen, die zwischen dem 21. Mai und dem 20. Juni geboren wurden. Erfinderisch und witzig, Zwillinge sind Teil des Elements Luft. Als Teil unserer Zodiac Collection ist dieser roségoldfarbene ...

Zwillingsanhänger, Silber (21. Mai - 20. Juni)Zwillingsanhänger, Silber (21. Mai - 20. Juni)
Anhänger
Zwillingsanhänger, Silber (21. Mai - 20. Juni)
€ 29.99

Unser Zwillingsanhänger; Ein kosmisches Stück für diejenigen, die zwischen dem 21. Mai und dem 20. Juni geboren wurden. Erfinderisch und witzig ist Gemini Teil des Elements Luft. Als Teil unserer Zodiac Collection ist dieser silberfarbene ...

Mvintage Cancer Zodiac Constellations Anhänger Silber HalsketteMvintage Cancer Zodiac Constellations Anhänger Silber Halskette
Anhänger
Krebsanhänger, Gold (21. Juni - 22. Juli)
€ 29.99

Unser Krebsanhänger; Ein kosmisches Stück für diejenigen, die zwischen dem 21. Juni und dem 22. Juli geboren wurden. Krebs ist pflegend und empfindlich und Teil des Elements Wasser. Als Teil unserer Zodiac Collection ist dieser goldfarbene ...

Krebsanhänger, Roségold (21. Juni - 22. Juli)Krebsanhänger, Roségold (21. Juni - 22. Juli)
Anhänger
Krebsanhänger, Roségold (21. Juni - 22. Juli)
€ 29.99

Unser Krebsanhänger; Ein kosmisches Stück für diejenigen, die zwischen dem 21. Juni und dem 22. Juli geboren wurden. Krebs ist pflegend und empfindlich und Teil des Elements Wasser. Als Teil unserer Zodiac Collection ist dieser roségoldfarbene ...

Krebsanhänger, Silber (21. Juni - 22. Juli)Krebsanhänger, Silber (21. Juni - 22. Juli)
Anhänger
Krebsanhänger, Silber (21. Juni - 22. Juli)
€ 29.99

Unser Krebsanhänger; Ein kosmisches Stück für diejenigen, die zwischen dem 21. Juni und dem 22. Juli geboren wurden. Krebs ist pflegend und empfindlich und Teil des Elements Wasser. Als Teil unserer Zodiac Collection ist dieser silberfarbene ...

Mvintage Leo Zodiac Constellations Anhänger SilberketteMvintage Leo Zodiac Constellations Anhänger Silberkette
Anhänger
Leo Anhänger, Gold (23. Juli - 22. August)
€ 29.99

Unser Leo-Anhänger; Ein kosmisches Stück für diejenigen, die zwischen dem 23. Juli und dem 22. August geboren wurden. Leo ist treu und mutig und Teil des Elements Feuer. Als Teil unserer Zodiac Collection ist dieser goldfarbene ...

Leo Anhänger, Silber (23. Juli - 22. August)Leo Anhänger, Silber (23. Juli - 22. August)
Anhänger
Leo Anhänger, Silber (23. Juli - 22. August)
€ 29.99

Unser Leo-Anhänger; Ein kosmisches Stück für diejenigen, die zwischen dem 23. Juli und dem 22. August geboren wurden. Leo ist treu und mutig und Teil des Elements Feuer. Als Teil unserer Zodiac Collection ist dieser silberfarbene ...

Mvintage Virgo Zodiac Constellations Anhänger SilberketteMvintage Virgo Zodiac Constellations Anhänger Silberkette
Anhänger
Jungfrau Anhänger, Gold (23. August - 22. September)
€ 29.99

Unser Jungfrau Anhänger; Ein kosmisches Stück für diejenigen, die zwischen dem 23. August und dem 22. September geboren wurden. Jungfrau ist rein und pflegend und Teil des Elements Erde. Als Teil unserer Zodiac Collection ist dieser goldfarbene ...

Jungfrau Anhänger, Roségold (23. August - 22. September)Jungfrau Anhänger, Roségold (23. August - 22. September)
Anhänger
Jungfrau Anhänger, Roségold (23. August - 22. September)
€ 29.99

Unser Jungfrau Anhänger; Ein kosmisches Stück für diejenigen, die zwischen dem 23. August und dem 22. September geboren wurden. Jungfrau ist rein und pflegend und Teil des Elements Erde. Als Teil unserer Zodiac Collection ist dieser roségoldfarbene ...

Jungfrau Anhänger, Silber (23. August - 22. September)Jungfrau Anhänger, Silber (23. August - 22. September)
Anhänger
Jungfrau Anhänger, Silber (23. August - 22. September)
€ 29.99

Unser Jungfrau-Anhänger ist ein kosmisches Stück für diejenigen, die zwischen dem 23. August und dem 22. September geboren wurden. Jungfrau ist rein und pflegend und Teil des Elements Erde. Als Teil unserer Zodiac Collection ist dieser silberfarbene ...

Mvintage Libra Zodiac Constellations Anhänger Roségold HalsketteMvintage Libra Zodiac Constellations Anhänger Roségold Halskette
Anhänger
Waage Anhänger, Gold (23. September - 22. Oktober)
€ 29.99

Unser Waagenanhänger; Ein kosmisches Stück für diejenigen, die zwischen dem 23. September und dem 22. Oktober geboren wurden. Die Waage ist harmonisch und gerecht und Teil des Elements Luft. Als Teil unserer Zodiac Collection ist dieser goldfarbene ...

Waage Anhänger, Roségold (23. September - 22. Oktober)Waage Anhänger, Roségold (23. September - 22. Oktober)
Anhänger
Waage Anhänger, Roségold (23. September - 22. Oktober)
€ 29.99

Unser Waagenanhänger; Ein kosmisches Stück für diejenigen, die zwischen dem 23. September und dem 22. Oktober geboren wurden. Die Waage ist harmonisch und gerecht und Teil des Elements Luft. Als Teil unserer Zodiac Collection ist dieser roségoldfarbene ...

Waage Anhänger, Silber (23. September - 22. Oktober)Waage Anhänger, Silber (23. September - 22. Oktober)
Anhänger
Waage Anhänger, Silber (23. September - 22. Oktober)
€ 29.99

Unser Waagenanhänger; Ein kosmisches Stück für diejenigen, die zwischen dem 23. September und dem 22. Oktober geboren wurden. Die Waage ist harmonisch und gerecht und Teil des Elements Luft. Als Teil unserer Zodiac Collection ist dieser silberfarbene ...

Mvintage Scorpio Zodiac Constellations Anhänger Silber HalsketteMvintage Scorpio Zodiac Constellations Anhänger Silber Halskette
Anhänger
Skorpionanhänger, Gold (23. Oktober - 21. November)
€ 29.99

Unser Skorpionanhänger; Ein kosmisches Stück für diejenigen, die zwischen dem 23. Oktober und dem 21. November geboren wurden. Der leidenschaftliche und mysteriöse Skorpion ist Teil des Elements Wasser. Als Teil unserer Zodiac Collection ist dieser goldfarbene ...

Skorpionanhänger, Roségold (23. Oktober - 21. November)Skorpionanhänger, Roségold (23. Oktober - 21. November)
Anhänger
Skorpionanhänger, Roségold (23. Oktober - 21. November)
€ 29.99

Unser Skorpionanhänger; Ein kosmisches Stück für diejenigen, die zwischen dem 23. Oktober und dem 21. November geboren wurden. Der leidenschaftliche und mysteriöse Skorpion ist Teil des Elements Wasser. Als Teil unserer Zodiac Collection ist dieser roségoldfarbene ...

Skorpionanhänger, Silber (23. Oktober - 21. November)Skorpionanhänger, Silber (23. Oktober - 21. November)
Anhänger
Skorpionanhänger, Silber (23. Oktober - 21. November)
€ 29.99

Unser Skorpionanhänger; Ein kosmisches Stück für diejenigen, die zwischen dem 23. Oktober und dem 21. November geboren wurden. Der leidenschaftliche und mysteriöse Skorpion ist Teil des Elements Wasser. Als Teil unserer Zodiac Collection ist dieser silberfarbene ...

Mvintage Sagittarius Zodiac Constellations Anhänger Silber HalsketteMvintage Sagittarius Zodiac Constellations Anhänger Silber Halskette
Anhänger
Schütze Anhänger, Gold (22. November - 21. Dezember)
€ 29.99

Unser Schütze Anhänger; Ein kosmisches Stück für diejenigen, die zwischen dem 22. November und dem 21. Dezember geboren wurden. Der abenteuerlustige und temperamentvolle Schütze ist Teil des Elements Feuer. Als Teil unserer Zodiac Collection ist dieser goldfarbene ...

Schütze Anhänger, Roségold (22. November - 21. Dezember)Schütze Anhänger, Roségold (22. November - 21. Dezember)
Anhänger
Schütze Anhänger, Roségold (22. November - 21. Dezember)
€ 29.99

Unser Schütze Anhänger; Ein kosmisches Stück für diejenigen, die zwischen dem 22. November und dem 21. Dezember geboren wurden. Der abenteuerlustige und temperamentvolle Schütze ist Teil des Elements Feuer. Als Teil unserer Zodiac Collection ist dieser roségoldfarbene ...

Schütze Anhänger, Silber (22. November - 21. Dezember)Schütze Anhänger, Silber (22. November - 21. Dezember)
Anhänger
Schütze Anhänger, Silber (22. November - 21. Dezember)
€ 29.99

Unser Schütze Anhänger; Ein kosmisches Stück für diejenigen, die zwischen dem 22. November und dem 21. Dezember geboren wurden. Der abenteuerlustige und temperamentvolle Schütze ist Teil des Elements Feuer. Als Teil unserer Zodiac Collection bietet dieser Edelstahlanhänger ...

Mvintage Capricorn Zodiac Constellations Anhänger Roségold HalsketteMvintage Capricorn Zodiac Constellations Anhänger Roségold Halskette
Anhänger
Steinbock Anhänger, Gold (22. Dezember - 19. Januar)
€ 29.99

Unser Steinbock Anhänger; Ein kosmisches Stück für diejenigen, die zwischen dem 22. Dezember und dem 19. Januar geboren wurden. Der ehrgeizige und getriebene Steinbock ist Teil des Elements Erde. Als Teil unserer Zodiac Collection ist dieser roségoldfarbene ...

Steinbock Anhänger, Roségold (22. Dezember - 19. Januar)Steinbock Anhänger, Roségold (22. Dezember - 19. Januar)
Anhänger
Steinbock Anhänger, Roségold (22. Dezember - 19. Januar)
€ 29.99

Unser Steinbock Anhänger; Ein kosmisches Stück für diejenigen, die zwischen dem 22. Dezember und dem 19. Januar geboren wurden. Der ehrgeizige und getriebene Steinbock ist Teil des Elements Erde. Als Teil unserer Zodiac Collection ist dieser roségoldfarbene ...

Steinbock Anhänger, Silber (22. Dezember - 19. Januar)Steinbock Anhänger, Silber (22. Dezember - 19. Januar)
Anhänger
Steinbock Anhänger, Silber (22. Dezember - 19. Januar)
€ 29.99

Unser Steinbock Anhänger; Ein kosmisches Stück für diejenigen, die zwischen dem 22. Dezember und dem 19. Januar geboren wurden. Der ehrgeizige und getriebene Steinbock ist Teil des Elements Erde. Als Teil unserer Zodiac Collection ist dieser silberfarbene ...

Zodiac – Mvintage

BUY 3 AND GET 1 FREE on all products! Use coupon code: STAYSAFE on checkout. Buy any 3 items from the Mvintage collection and get the 4th item for free! Same day delivery to you or to any address in Malta on all orders placed on weekdays before noon. Offer valid until the 18th of April.

WE SHIP WORLDWIDE

Your cart is currently empty.

Zodiac

Gaze at the stars in beautiful constellations

and show off the symbol that is most meaningful

to you. Which one is yours?

Showing 1 - 35 of 35 result

Sort by :

Mvintage Aquarius Zodiac Constellations Pendant rose gold necklaceMvintage Aquarius Zodiac Constellations Pendant rose gold necklace
Pendant
Aquarius Pendant, Gold (20 Jan-18 Feb)
€29.99

Our Aquarius pendant; a cosmic piece for those born between January 20th and February 18th. Innovative and just, Aquarius forms part of the element Air. As part of our Zodiac Collection, this gold tone stainless...

Aquarius Pendant, Rose Gold (20 Jan - 18 Feb)Aquarius Pendant, Rose Gold (20 Jan - 18 Feb)
Pendant
Aquarius Pendant, Rose Gold (20 Jan - 18 Feb)
€29.99

Our Aquarius pendant; a cosmic piece for those born between January 20th and February 18th. Innovative and just, Aquarius forms part of the element Air. As part of our Zodiac Collection, this rose gold tone...

Aquarius Pendant, Silver (20 Jan - 18 Feb)Aquarius Pendant, Silver (20 Jan - 18 Feb)
Pendant
Aquarius Pendant, Silver (20 Jan - 18 Feb)
€29.99

Our Aquarius pendant; a cosmic piece for those born between January 20th and February 18th. Innovative and just, Aquarius forms part of the element Air. As part of our Zodiac Collection, this silver tone stainless...

Mvintage Pisces Zodiac Constellations Pendant rose gold necklace
Mvintage Pisces Zodiac Constellations Pendant rose gold necklace
Pendant
Pisces Pendant, Gold (19 Feb - 20 Mar)
€29.99

Our Pisces pendant; a cosmic piece for those born between February 19th and March 20th. Enchanting and compassionate, Pisces forms part of the element Water. As part of our Zodiac Collection, this gold tone stainless...

Pisces Pendant, Rose Gold (19 Feb - 20 Mar)Pisces Pendant, Rose Gold (19 Feb - 20 Mar)
Pendant
Pisces Pendant, Rose Gold (19 Feb - 20 Mar)
€29.99

Our Pisces pendant; a cosmic piece for those born between February 19th and March 20th. Enchanting and compassionate, Pisces forms part of the element Water. As part of our Zodiac Collection, this rose gold tone...

Pisces Pendant, Silver (19 Feb - 20 Mar)Pisces Pendant, Silver (19 Feb - 20 Mar)
Pendant
Pisces Pendant, Silver (19 Feb - 20 Mar)
€29.99

Our Pisces pendant; a cosmic piece for those born between February 19th and March 20th. Enchanting and compassionate, Pisces forms part of the element Water. As part of our Zodiac Collection, this silver tone stainless...

featuredfeatured
Pendant
Aries Pendant, Gold (21 Mar - 19 Apr)
€29.99

Our Aries pendant; a cosmic piece for those born between March 21st and April 19th. Fearless and determined, Aries forms part of the element Fire. As part of our Zodiac Collection, this gold tone stainless...

Aries Pendant, Rose Gold (21 Mar - 19 Apr)Aries Pendant, Rose Gold (21 Mar - 19 Apr)
Pendant
Aries Pendant, Rose Gold (21 Mar - 19 Apr)
€29.99

Our Aries pendant; a cosmic piece for those born between March 21st and April 19th. Fearless and determined, Aries forms part of the element Fire. As part of our Zodiac Collection, this rose gold tone...

Aries Pendant, Silver (21 Mar - 19 Apr)Aries Pendant, Silver (21 Mar - 19 Apr)
Pendant
Aries Pendant, Silver (21 Mar - 19 Apr)
€29.99

Our Aries pendant; a cosmic piece for those born between March 21st and April 19th. Fearless and determined, Aries forms part of the element Fire. As part of our Zodiac Collection, this silver tone stainless...

Mvintage Taurus Zodiac Constellations Pendant rose gold necklace
Mvintage Taurus Zodiac Constellations Pendant rose gold necklace
Pendant
Taurus Pendant, Gold (20 Apr - 20 May)
€29.99

Our Taurus pendant; a cosmic piece for those born between April 20th and May 20th. Stable and elegant, Taurus forms part of the element Earth. As part of our Zodiac Collection, this gold tone stainless...

Taurus Pendant, Rose Gold (20 Apr - 20 May)Taurus Pendant, Rose Gold (20 Apr - 20 May)
Pendant
Taurus Pendant, Rose Gold (20 Apr - 20 May)
€29.99

Our Taurus pendant; a cosmic piece for those born between April 20th and May 20th. Stable and elegant, Taurus forms part of the element Earth. As part of our Zodiac Collection, this rose gold tone...

Taurus Pendant, Silver (20 Apr - 20 May)Taurus Pendant, Silver (20 Apr - 20 May)
Pendant
Taurus Pendant, Silver (20 Apr - 20 May)
€29.99

Our Taurus pendant; a cosmic piece for those born between April 20th and May 20th. Stable and elegant, Taurus forms part of the element Earth. As part of our Zodiac Collection, this silver tone stainless...

Mvintage Gemini Zodiac Constellations Pendant silver necklace
Mvintage Gemini Zodiac Constellations Pendant silver necklace
Pendant
Gemini Pendant, Gold (21 May - 20 June)
€29.99

Our Gemini pendant; a cosmic piece for those born between May 21st and June 20th. Inventive and witty, Gemini forms part of the element Air. As part of our Zodiac Collection, this gold tone stainless...

Gemini Pendant, Rose Gold (21 May - 20 June)Gemini Pendant, Rose Gold (21 May - 20 June)
Pendant
Gemini Pendant, Rose Gold (21 May - 20 June)
€29.99

Our Gemini pendant; a cosmic piece for those born between May 21st and June 20th. Inventive and witty, Gemini forms part of the element Air. As part of our Zodiac Collection, this rose gold tone...

Gemini Pendant, Silver (21 May - 20 June)Gemini Pendant, Silver (21 May - 20 June)
Pendant
Gemini Pendant, Silver (21 May - 20 June)
€29.99

Our Gemini pendant; a cosmic piece for those born between May 21st and June 20th. Inventive and witty, Gemini forms part of the element Air. As part of our Zodiac Collection, this silver tone stainless...

Mvintage Cancer Zodiac Constellations Pendant silver necklace
Mvintage Cancer Zodiac Constellations Pendant silver necklace
Pendant
Cancer Pendant, Gold (21 June - 22 July)
€29.99

Our Cancer pendant; a cosmic piece for those born between June 21st and July 22nd. Nurturing and sensitive, Cancer forms part of the element Water. As part of our Zodiac Collection, this gold tone stainless...

Cancer Pendant, Rose Gold (21 June - 22 July)Cancer Pendant, Rose Gold (21 June - 22 July)
Pendant
Cancer Pendant, Rose Gold (21 June - 22 July)
€29.99

Our Cancer pendant; a cosmic piece for those born between June 21st and July 22nd. Nurturing and sensitive, Cancer forms part of the element Water. As part of our Zodiac Collection, this rose gold tone...

Cancer Pendant, Silver (21 June - 22 July)Cancer Pendant, Silver (21 June - 22 July)
Pendant
Cancer Pendant, Silver (21 June - 22 July)
€29.99

Our Cancer pendant; a cosmic piece for those born between June 21st and July 22nd. Nurturing and sensitive, Cancer forms part of the element Water. As part of our Zodiac Collection, this silver tone stainless...

Mvintage Leo Zodiac Constellations Pendant silver necklace
Mvintage Leo Zodiac Constellations Pendant silver necklace
Pendant
Leo Pendant, Gold (23 July - 22 Aug)
€29.99

Our Leo pendant; a cosmic piece for those born between July 23rd and August 22nd. Loyal and courageous, Leo forms part of the element Fire. As part of our Zodiac Collection, this gold tone stainless...

Leo Pendant, Silver (23 July - 22 Aug)Leo Pendant, Silver (23 July - 22 Aug)
Pendant
Leo Pendant, Silver (23 July - 22 Aug)
€29.99

Our Leo pendant; a cosmic piece for those born between July 23rd and August 22nd. Loyal and courageous, Leo forms part of the element Fire. As part of our Zodiac Collection, this silver tone stainless...

Mvintage Virgo Zodiac Constellations Pendant silver necklace
Mvintage Virgo Zodiac Constellations Pendant silver necklace
Pendant
Virgo Pendant, Gold (23 Aug - 22 Sep)
€29.99

Our Virgo pendant; a cosmic piece for those born between August 23rd and September 22nd. Pure and nurturing, Virgo forms part of the element Earth. As part of our Zodiac Collection, this gold tone stainless...

Virgo Pendant, Rose Gold (23 Aug - 22 Sep)Virgo Pendant, Rose Gold (23 Aug - 22 Sep)
Pendant
Virgo Pendant, Rose Gold (23 Aug - 22 Sep)
€29.99

Our Virgo pendant; a cosmic piece for those born between August 23rd and September 22nd. Pure and nurturing, Virgo forms part of the element Earth. As part of our Zodiac Collection, this rose gold tone...

Virgo Pendant, Silver (23 Aug - 22 Sep)Virgo Pendant, Silver (23 Aug - 22 Sep)
Pendant
Virgo Pendant, Silver (23 Aug - 22 Sep)
€29.99

Our Virgo pendant a cosmic piece for those born between August 23rd and September 22nd. Pure and nurturing, Virgo forms part of the element Earth. As part of our Zodiac Collection, this silver tone stainless...

Mvintage Libra Zodiac Constellations Pendant rose gold necklace
Mvintage Libra Zodiac Constellations Pendant rose gold necklace
Pendant
Libra Pendant, Gold (23 Sep - 22 Oct)
€29.99

Our Libra pendant; a cosmic piece for those born between September 23rd and October 22nd. Harmonious and just, Libra forms part of the element Air. As part of our Zodiac Collection, this gold tone stainless...

Libra Pendant, Rose Gold (23 Sep - 22 Oct)Libra Pendant, Rose Gold (23 Sep - 22 Oct)
Pendant
Libra Pendant, Rose Gold (23 Sep - 22 Oct)
€29.99

Our Libra pendant; a cosmic piece for those born between September 23rd and October 22nd. Harmonious and just, Libra forms part of the element Air. As part of our Zodiac Collection, this rose gold tone...

Libra Pendant, Silver (23 Sep - 22 Oct)Libra Pendant, Silver (23 Sep - 22 Oct)
Pendant
Libra Pendant, Silver (23 Sep - 22 Oct)
€29.99

Our Libra pendant; a cosmic piece for those born between September 23rd and October 22nd. Harmonious and just, Libra forms part of the element Air. As part of our Zodiac Collection, this silver tone stainless...

Mvintage Scorpio Zodiac Constellations Pendant silver necklace
Mvintage Scorpio Zodiac Constellations Pendant silver necklace
Pendant
Scorpio Pendant, Gold (23 Oct - 21 Nov)
€29.99

Our Scorpio pendant; a cosmic piece for those born between October 23rd and November 21st. Passionate and mysterious, Scorpio forms part of the element Water. As part of our Zodiac Collection, this gold tone stainless...

Scorpio Pendant, Rose Gold (23 Oct - 21 Nov)Scorpio Pendant, Rose Gold (23 Oct - 21 Nov)
Pendant
Scorpio Pendant, Rose Gold (23 Oct - 21 Nov)
€29.99

Our Scorpio pendant; a cosmic piece for those born between October 23rd and November 21st. Passionate and mysterious, Scorpio forms part of the element Water. As part of our Zodiac Collection, this rose gold tone...

Scorpio Pendant, Silver (23 Oct - 21 Nov)Scorpio Pendant, Silver (23 Oct - 21 Nov)
Pendant
Scorpio Pendant, Silver (23 Oct - 21 Nov)
€29.99

Our Scorpio pendant; a cosmic piece for those born between October 23rd and November 21st. Passionate and mysterious, Scorpio forms part of the element Water. As part of our Zodiac Collection, this silver tone stainless...

Mvintage Sagittarius Zodiac Constellations Pendant silver necklace
Mvintage Sagittarius Zodiac Constellations Pendant silver necklace
Pendant
Sagittarius Pendant, Gold (22 Nov - 21 Dec)
€29.99

Our Sagittarius pendant; a cosmic piece for those born between November 22nd and December 21st. Adventurous and spirited, Sagittarius forms part of the element Fire. As part of our Zodiac Collection, this gold tone stainless...

Sagittarius Pendant, Rose Gold (22 Nov - 21 Dec)Sagittarius Pendant, Rose Gold (22 Nov - 21 Dec)
Pendant
Sagittarius Pendant, Rose Gold (22 Nov - 21 Dec)
€29.99

Our Sagittarius pendant; a cosmic piece for those born between November 22nd and December 21st. Adventurous and spirited, Sagittarius forms part of the element Fire. As part of our Zodiac Collection, this rose gold tone...

Sagittarius Pendant, Silver (22 Nov - 21 Dec)Sagittarius Pendant, Silver (22 Nov - 21 Dec)
Pendant
Sagittarius Pendant, Silver (22 Nov - 21 Dec)
€29.99

Our Sagittarius pendant; a cosmic piece for those born between November 22nd and December 21st. Adventurous and spirited, Sagittarius forms part of the element Fire. As part of our Zodiac Collection, this stainless steel pendant...

Mvintage Capricorn Zodiac Constellations Pendant rose gold necklace
Mvintage Capricorn Zodiac Constellations Pendant rose gold necklace
Pendant
Capricorn Pendant, Gold (22 Dec - 19 Jan)
€29.99

Our Capricorn pendant; a cosmic piece for those born between December 22nd and January 19th. Ambitious and driven, Capricorn forms part of the element Earth. As part of our Zodiac Collection, this rose gold tone...

Capricorn Pendant, Rose Gold (22 Dec - 19 Jan)Capricorn Pendant, Rose Gold (22 Dec - 19 Jan)
Pendant
Capricorn Pendant, Rose Gold (22 Dec - 19 Jan)
€29.99

Our Capricorn pendant; a cosmic piece for those born between December 22nd and January 19th. Ambitious and driven, Capricorn forms part of the element Earth. As part of our Zodiac Collection, this rose gold tone...

Capricorn Pendant, Silver (22 Dec - 19 Jan)Capricorn Pendant, Silver (22 Dec - 19 Jan)
Pendant
Capricorn Pendant, Silver (22 Dec - 19 Jan)
€29.99

Our Capricorn pendant; a cosmic piece for those born between December 22nd and January 19th. Ambitious and driven, Capricorn forms part of the element Earth. As part of our Zodiac Collection, this silver tone stainless...