Trete unserem Team bei

Entdecken Sie Ihre Karrieremöglichkeiten bei Mvintage, einer florierenden maltesischen Designerschmuckmarke. Wir freuen uns, Sie kennenzulernen.

Warum bei Mvintage arbeiten?

Wir sind eine führende Schmuckmarke in Malta, die es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht hat, Frauen zu stärken und ihnen das Vertrauen zu geben, das sie brauchen, um ihre Träume zu verwirklichen.

Aus einer Leidenschaft für Kunst und Mode heraus wurde Mvintage zu einer Gemeinschaft entwickelt, die sich der Stärkung und Unterstützung von Frauen widmet. Mit jahrelanger Erfahrung in der Schmuckindustrie wurde Krystles Traum in Malta zu einem bekannten Namen.

Jetzt treten wir in eine neue und aufregende Phase ein, in der wir unsere Stärken ausbauen und unsere Werte und Überzeugungen stärken werden. Wir wissen, wohin wir wollen, und unsere Zukunft ist vielversprechend. Mit einer klaren Richtung wächst unser Team und wir möchten, dass SIE ein Teil davon sind.

Mvintage ist eine maltesische Schmuckmarke, die auf drei Grundwerten basiert: Frauen, Familie und Mode. Unser Schmuck ist voller Symbolik, so dass jede Frau mit den von ihr kombinierten Stücken ihre eigene persönliche Erzählung erstellen kann.

Mvintage sucht derzeit nach Personen, die uns helfen können, unsere Kultur und Marke zu einem erfolgreichen, nachhaltigen und unterhaltsamen Arbeitsplatz zu entwickeln und anzupassen. Wir suchen positive, leidenschaftliche, fleißige und talentierte Menschen wie Sie, um uns zu einer weltweit bekannten Schmuckmarke zu entwickeln.

"Das Ziel von Mvintage ist es, jeder Frau zu helfen, ihre Geschichte durch Schmuck zu erzählen."

Krystle Penza, Gründerin & Designerin

Unsere Werte und Überzeugungen

Wir suchen Menschen, die freundlich, positiv und mit einer engagierten Persönlichkeit sind. Wir suchen vor allem Menschen, die an unseren Werten und Überzeugungen festhalten.

Frauenförderung steht bei uns im Vordergrund. Wir möchten, dass sich jede Frau sicher fühlt. Durch den Ausdruck unseres Schmucks können Frauen ihre eigene persönliche Erzählung kreieren, und das ist unser einziges wahres Ziel - dass jede Frau ihre Geschichte erzählen kann.

Vor allem und alles andere. Krystle baute Mvintage als Vermächtnis für ihre neugeborene Tochter. Als Familienunternehmen behandelt sich das Team gegenseitig als Familie und wir möchten, dass SIE das Gefühl haben, dass dies Ihr Zuhause ist.

Wir sind ein lustiger Haufen und wir glauben, dass unsere Liebe zur Mode und zu allen schönen Dingen uns so macht. Wir nehmen unser Geschäft ernst, aber wir sind auch unbeschwert, unterhaltsam und vor allem modisch!

Wir können es kaum erwarten, Sie an Bord begrüßen zu dürfen!

Sprechen Sie über Ihre Marke

Verkaufsassistent (Saisonarbeiter)

Wir brauchen einen Teamplayer, der unter der Aufsicht des Store Managers während unserer saisonalen Stoßzeiten im Betrieb der Mvintage Stores hilft.

Jetzt bewerben

Verkaufsassistent - Vollzeit & Teilzeit

Das übergeordnete Ziel dieser Position ist es, einen Teamplayer zu finden, der unter der Aufsicht des Store Managers hilft, die Verkaufsziele der Stores zu erreichen.

Jetzt bewerben

Stratege für digitales Marketing

Als erfahrener und innovativer Digital Marketing Strategist leiten Sie Projekte, um die Rentabilität weiter zu steigern

BEWERBEN

Junior Content Writer

Wir suchen einen Junior Content Writer für unser Marketing-Team. Die Person wird Teil eines Teams von Kreativen, die täglich Inhalte für verschiedene Social-Media-Plattformen produzieren.

jetzt bewerben

Junior Marketingleiter

Der Junior Marketing Executive bei Mvintage hilft bei der Überwachung der täglichen Marketingbemühungen innerhalb des Digitalteams, sorgt für ein hochwertiges Aufgabenmanagement und unterstützt das Produkt- und Kreativteam.

BEWERBEN

Join Our Team

Explore your career opportunities at Mvintage, a flourishing Maltese designer jewellery brand. We’re looking forward to getting to know you.

Why work at Mvintage?

We’re a leading jewellery brand in Malta dedicated to empowering women and imbuing them with the confidence they need to achieve their dreams.

Stemming from a passion of art and fashion, Mvintage was developed into a community dedicated to the empowerment and support of women. With years of experience in the jewellery industry, Krystle’s dream turned into a household name in Malta.

Now we’re entering a new and exciting phase that will see us building our strengths and enhancing our values and beliefs. We know where we want to go and our future is bright. With a clear direction ahead, our team is growing and we want YOU to be a part of it.

Mvintage is a Maltese jewellery brand that is built on the foundation of three core values: Women, Family and Fashion. Our jewellery is infused with symbolism so that each woman can create her own personal narrative with the pieces she combines.

Mvintage is currently looking for individuals that can help us build and tailor our culture and brand into a successful, sustainable, and fun place to work at. We are looking for positive, passionate, hardworking, and talented individuals like yourself to help us grow into a well-known worldwide jewellery brand.

“The goal of Mvintage is to help each and every woman tell her story through jewellery”

Krystle Penza, Founder & Designer

Our Values & Beliefs

We’re looking for people who are friendly, positive and have an engaging personality. Above anything else, we are looking for individuals who adhere to our values and beliefs.

Women empowerment is at our forefront. We want to make every woman feel confident. Through the expression of our jewellery, women can create their own personal narrative and that is our one true aim - for every woman to be able to tell her story.

Above all and everything else. Krystle built Mvintage as a legacy for her newborn daughter. Being a family business, the team treats each other as family and we want YOU to feel like this is your home.

We’re a fun bunch and we believe that our love for fashion, and all things beautiful, is what makes us that way. We take our business seriously but we’re also lighthearted, enjoyable, and most of all, fashionable!

We cannot wait to welcome you on board!

Talk about your brand

Junior Accountant

We require a strong analytical mind with the drive to deliver on projects in a timely manner and apply quality and consistent methodology to communicate value add insights using relevant data.

Apply Now

Brand Manager

The Mvintage Brand Manager is responsible for developing brand strategies, promoting brand growth and expansion locally and overseas, implementing brand plans, and using a variety of data to drive volume and profitability.

APPLY NOW

Sales Assistant (Seasonal Worker)

We need a team player, who under the supervision of the Store Manager, will help in the Mvintage stores operation during our seasonal busy periods.

Apply now

Junior Graphic Designer

We are looking for an outstanding individual to join our Creative team in our offices. As a full-time Junior Graphic Designer, you will form part of our expanding marketing team, producing online and offline material.

APPLY NOW

Marketing Assistant

The Marketing Assistant will assist the Marketing department at Mvintage. The individual chosen will help oversee the day-to-day marketing efforts within the Digital team and provide support to the Product and Creative team.

apply now

Sales Assistant - Full time

The overall aim of this position is to find a team player, who under the supervision of the Store Manager, will help in achieving store sales targets.

Apply now

Digital Advertising Specialist - Full Time

Setup and ongoing optimization and management of PPC/Digital Advertising

Apply Now

Digital Marketing Strategist

As an experienced and innovative Digital Marketing Strategist, you will lead projects to drive further profitability

APPLY NOW